Head Office

Business address:

1659 Fosters Way
Delta, BC
V3M 6S7

Office: 604-525-0527
Fax: 604-525-0528

President:

Kal Kajla
604-525-0527
Cell: 604-716-4258
kal@transourcefreightways.ca

Vice President:

Debbie Kajla
604-525-0527
deb@transourcefreightways.ca

Director of Operations:

Randy Dulay
604-525-0527
randy@transourcefreightways.ca

Dispatch Operations Manager:

Inder Sekhon
604-525-0527
Cell: 604-728-0173
dispatch@transourcefreightways.ca

Business Development / Operations:

Miras Ebrahimzadeh
604-525-0527
Cell: 778-895-2929
miras@transourcefreightways.ca

Logistics Supervisor:

Daljit Singh
604-525-0527
Cell: 778-232-3874
daljit@transourcefreightways.ca

Safety & Compliance Manager:

Mandy Gill
604-525-0527
mandy@transourcefreightways.ca

Maintenance:

Selena Brommeland
604-525-0527
selena@transourcefreightways.ca

Accounting / Billing:

Evelyn Wang
604-525-0527
evelyn@transourcefreightways.ca

After Hours Contact:

Kal Kajla
604-716-4258

Inder Sekhon
604-728-0173

Calgary Office

Business address:

Bay 19 – 6991 48 Street SE
Calgary, AB
T2C 5A4

Office: 403-726-4366

Regional Manager:

Krystle White
403-726-4450
krystle@transourcefreightways.ca

Operations Manager:

Ron Forest-Smith
403-726-4366
ron@transourcefreightways.ca

Billing / IT Specialist:

Tyler Forest-Hauser
403-726-4366
tyler@transourcefreightways.ca

Customer Service Representative:

Khalie Raduloff
403-726-4366
csrab@transourcefreightways.ca

Driver Recruitment:

Rod Barnes
403-726-4366
Cell: 403-437-3028
calgaryoperations@transourcefreightways.ca

Get In Touch